Garrett County Government - Department of Business Development

Federal Programs


Internal Revenue Service (IRS):

The U.S.Treasury Department and the Internal Revenue Service has several business tax credits available to small businesses. Those tax credits include, but are not necessarily limited to;
The IRS also has a WEBPAGE dedicated to COVID-19 Tax Relief. 

U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA):

The SBA has several programs available to assist small businesses affected by COVID-19. Those programs include, but are not necessarily  limited to:
To access information about those programs, please click on the links above or CLICK HERE.